Upcoming events & results

No Event
No Event
No Event
Tue Aug 30
Final
at LA Valley L, 1-0
Wed Aug 31
Final
at Imperial Valley W, 2-0
Sat Sep 03
Final
vs. Oxnard L, 9-0
@ Oxnard Seabreeze
Sun Sep 04
Final
vs. Victor Valley L, 9-0
@ Oxnard
Fri Sep 09
Final
vs. Glendale T, 0-0
Fri Sep 16
Final
at Desert L, 9-0
Boone Field
Thu Sep 22
Final
vs. West LA L, 4-0
Tue Sep 27
Final
at El Camino L, 9-0
Fri Sep 30
Final
vs. Cerritos L, 24-0
Fri Oct 07
Final
at Long Beach L, 8-0
Tue Oct 11
Final
vs. LA Harbor L, 8-0
Fri Oct 14
Final
at Rio Hondo L, 12-0
Tue Oct 18
Final
vs. Mt. San Antonio L, 7-0
Fri Oct 21
Final
at Pasadena City L, 5-0
Tue Oct 25
Final
vs. Chaffey L, 11-0
Fri Oct 28
Final
vs. El Camino L, 8-1
Tue Nov 01
Final
at Cerritos L, 16-0
Fri Nov 04
Final
vs. East Los Angeles L, 4-1
Tue Nov 08
Final
vs. Long Beach L, 5-1
Thu Nov 10
Final
at LA Harbor L, 9-1
Fri Aug 25
Final
vs. Imperial Valley W, 4-0
Tue Aug 29
Final
vs. LA Valley L, 5-2
Thu Aug 31
Final
at Cuyamaca W, 4-1
Fri Sep 01
Final
at San Diego City L, 7-1
Fri Sep 15
Final
at West LA L, 4-0
Tue Sep 19
Final
vs. Glendale L, 3-0
Fri Sep 22
Final
vs. Cerro Coso W, 2-0
Tue Sep 26
Final
at LA Harbor L, 5-1
Fri Sep 29
Final
vs. Long Beach L, 5-1
Tue Oct 03
Final
at Cerritos L, 9-0
Fri Oct 06
Final
vs. El Camino L, 5-0
Fri Oct 13
Final
vs. Rio Hondo L, 10-0
Tartar Fútbol for a Cure
Tue Oct 17
Final
at Chaffey L, 11-0
Fri Oct 20
Final
vs. Pasadena City L, 4-0
SCC Crossover
Tue Oct 24
Final
at Mt. San Antonio L, 6-0
Fri Oct 27
Final
vs. LA Harbor L, 2-1
Tue Oct 31
Final
at Long Beach L, 7-1
Fri Nov 03
Final
vs. Cerritos L, 6-0
Tue Nov 07
Final
at El Camino L, 1-0
Fri Nov 10
Final
at East Los Angeles L, 2-0
Fri Aug 31
Final
at Glendale L, 1-0
Tue Sep 04
Final
vs. West LA W, 2-0
Thu Sep 06
Final
at Imperial Valley W, 3-1
Fri Sep 14
Final
vs. Glendale L, 2-0
Tue Sep 18
Final
at Cerro Coso L, 2-1
Wed Sep 26
Final
vs. Imperial Valley W, 3-0
Fri Sep 28
Final
at Cerritos L, 13-0
Tue Oct 02
Final
vs. El Camino L, 2-1
Fri Oct 05
Final
at Long Beach L, 2-0
Tue Oct 09
Final
vs. LA Harbor L, 2-0
Tartar Fútbol for a Cure
Fri Oct 12
Final
vs. Chaffey L, 6-1
Tue Oct 16
Final
at Pasadena City L, 2-0
Fri Oct 19
Final
vs. East Los Angeles L, 5-0
Tue Oct 23
Final
at Rio Hondo L, 5-0
Fri Oct 26
Final
vs. Mt. San Antonio L, 3-0
Tue Oct 30
Final
vs. Cerritos L, 11-0
Fri Nov 02
Final
at El Camino L, 5-0
Tue Nov 06
Final
vs. Long Beach L, 10-0
Sophomore Day
Fri Nov 09
Final
at LA Harbor L, 3-0
Game shortened to one half (Compton chose not to play 2nd half due to shortage of players)
Fri Aug 23
1:00 PM
at University of La Verne
Scrimmage
Wed Aug 28
4:00 PM
vs. California Lutheran University
Scrimmage
Fri Aug 30
1:00 PM
at San Diego Miramar
Tue Sep 03
4:00 PM
at Palomar
Fri Sep 06
4:00 PM
at West LA
Tue Sep 10
4:00 PM
at Imperial Valley
Tue Sep 17
4:00 PM
at Oxnard
Fri Sep 20
5:00 PM
at Reedley
Tue Sep 24
4:00 PM
at Victor Valley
Tue Oct 01
4:00 PM
vs. El Camino
Tue Oct 08
4:00 PM
at Cerritos
Fri Oct 11
4:00 PM
vs. LA Harbor
Tue Oct 15
4:00 PM
at Long Beach
Fri Oct 18
4:00 PM
at Mt. San Antonio
Tue Oct 22
4:00 PM
at East Los Angeles
Fri Oct 25
4:00 PM
vs. Pasadena City
Fri Nov 01
4:00 PM
at El Camino
Tue Nov 05
4:00 PM
vs. Rio Hondo
Fri Nov 08
4:00 PM
vs. Cerritos
Tue Nov 12
4:00 PM
at LA Harbor
Fri Nov 15
4:00 PM
vs. Long Beach
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule