Upcoming events & results

No Event
Thu Nov 03
Final
vs. Victor Valley W, 73-63
Thu Nov 10
Final
vs. Lassen W, 63-57
@ Santa Clara
Fri Nov 11
Final
at Las Positas L, 51-47
Sat Nov 12
Final
vs. Modesto L, 78-46
@ Las Positas Las Positas College Tournament
Fri Nov 18
Final
at Barstow W, 67-56
Barstow College Tournament
Sat Nov 19
Final
vs. Porterville L, 54-51
@ Barstow Barstow Tournament
Sun Nov 20
Final
vs. Victor Valley W, 61-57
@ Barstow
Sat Nov 26
Final
at LA Valley L, 82-48
Sat Dec 03
Final
at MiraCosta W, 46-44
Thu Dec 08
Final
at Irvine Valley L, 60-38
Irvine Valley Tournament
Fri Dec 09
Final
vs. Riverside L, 75-41
@ Irvine Valley Tournament
Sat Dec 17
Final
vs. Taft L, 63-49
Wed Jan 04
Final
at LA Trade-Tech L, 95-49
Sat Jan 07
Final
vs. West LA W, 62-39
Wed Jan 11
Final
vs. Oxnard L, 54-49
Sat Jan 14
Final
at Bakersfield L, 81-34
Wed Jan 18
Final
at Cerritos L, 65-36
Fri Jan 20
Final
at LA Harbor W, 2-0
Harbor 51-35 win reversed to forfeit for use of ineligible player
Wed Jan 25
Final
vs. El Camino L, 77-22
Fri Jan 27
Final
vs. LA Southwest W, 55-53
Wed Feb 01
Final
at Long Beach L, 63-48
Fri Feb 03
Final
vs. Cerritos L, 71-58
Wed Feb 08
Final
vs. LA Harbor W, 2-0
Harbor 64-58 win reversed to forfeit for use of ineligible player
Fri Feb 10
Final
at El Camino L, 69-44
Wed Feb 15
Final
at LA Southwest L, 71-59
Sat Feb 18
Final
vs. Long Beach L, 62-49
@ El Camino
Sun Sep 30
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Ventura College | Ventura, Calif. 2018 Ventura Jamboree
Fri Nov 09
Final
vs. LaVerne L, 59-58
@ San Bernardino SBVC Invitational
Sat Nov 10
Final
at San Bernardino Valley L, 71-41
SBVC Invitational
Thu Nov 15
Final
vs. Mt. San Jacinto L, 71-34
@ Saddleback Lady Gaucho Classic VII
Fri Nov 16
Final
vs. Irvine Valley L, 67-26
@ Brummel Dome at Saddleback Lady Gaucho Classic
Fri Nov 30
Final
vs. Palomar L, 96-27
@ Cypress College, Don Johnson Court Cypress College Tournament
Sat Dec 01
Final
vs. Citrus L, 70-27
@ Cypress College, Don Johnson Court Lady Charger Classic
Wed Dec 05
Final
vs. MiraCosta L, 73-45
Mon Dec 17
Final
vs. San Diego City L, 71-49
@ MIraCosta Spartan Coast Classic
Tue Dec 18
Final
vs. Imperial Valley L, 43-34
@ mira costa college Spartan Coast Classic
Wed Dec 19
Final
vs. San Diego Mesa L, 53-40
@ MIraCosta Spartan Coast Classic
Thu Jan 03
Final
at Citrus L, 62-55
Fri Jan 04
Final
at Desert W, 65-46
Fri Jan 11
Final
at Oxnard L, 45-30
Wed Jan 23
Cancelled
vs. LA Southwest
Fri Jan 25
Final
vs. Long Beach L, 54-49
Wed Jan 30
Final
at Cerritos L, 87-39
Fri Feb 01
Final
at LA Harbor L, 67-65
Wed Feb 06
Final
vs. El Camino L, 69-36
Coaches vs. Cancer
Fri Feb 08
Final
at LA Southwest W, 70-32
Wed Feb 13
Final
at Long Beach L, 65-57
Coaches vs Cancer
Fri Feb 15
Final
vs. Cerritos L, 72-50
Wed Feb 20
Final
vs. LA Harbor L, 73-58
Sophomore Night / Faculty and Staff Appreciation Night
Fri Feb 22
Final
at El Camino L, 68-60
Sun Sep 22
3:00 PM
vs. Golden West
@ LA Harbor College NTS Fall Game
Fri Nov 01
TBA
at TBA
San Bernardino Tournament
Fri Nov 01
3:00 PM
vs. LA Southwest
@ San Bernardino Valley College San Bernardino Valley College Crossover
Sat Nov 02
TBA
at TBA
San Bernardino Tournament
Sat Nov 02
1:00 PM
vs. Glendale (AZ)
@ San Bernardino Valley College San Bernardino Valley College Crossover
Sun Nov 03
TBA
at TBA
San Bernardino Tournament
Sun Nov 03
5:00 PM
at San Bernardino Valley
Valley Invitational
Fri Nov 08
TBA
at TBA
West LA Tournament
Fri Nov 08
7:00 PM
vs. Ventura
@ West LA Wild West Shootout
Sat Nov 09
TBA
at TBA
West LA Tournament
Sun Nov 10
TBA
at TBA
West LA Tournament
Thu Nov 14
6:00 PM
vs. San Diego Mesa
Wed Nov 20
6:00 PM
vs. Chaffey
Thu Nov 21
6:00 PM
vs. La Verne University
Wed Dec 04
5:00 PM
at MiraCosta
Thu Dec 05
6:00 PM
at Desert
Fri Dec 06
TBA
at TBA
Cypress Tournament
Sat Dec 07
TBA
at TBA
Cypress Tournament
Sun Dec 08
TBA
at TBA
Cypress Tournament
Fri Dec 27
TBA
at TBA
LA Harbor Tournament
Fri Dec 27
5:00 PM
vs. Victor Valley
@ La Harbor La Harbor crossover
Sat Dec 28
TBA
at TBA
LA Harbor Tournament
Sun Dec 29
TBA
at TBA
LA Harbor Tournament
Fri Jan 03
7:00 PM
at Citrus
Wed Jan 22
5:00 PM
at El Camino
Fri Jan 24
5:00 PM
at LA Southwest
Wed Jan 29
5:00 PM
at Long Beach
SCC
Fri Jan 31
5:00 PM
vs. Cerritos
Wed Feb 05
5:00 PM
vs. LA Harbor
Fri Feb 07
5:00 PM
vs. El Camino
Wed Feb 12
5:00 PM
vs. LA Southwest
Fri Feb 14
5:00 PM
vs. Long Beach
SCC
Wed Feb 19
5:00 PM
at Cerritos
Fri Feb 21
5:00 PM
at LA Harbor
View Full Schedule