Upcoming events & results

Thu Nov 03
Final
vs. Glendale, AZ W, 92-88
@ Palm Desert, CA College of the Desert Tournament
Fri Nov 04
Final
vs. Imperial Valley W, 107-79
@ Palm Desert, CA Desert Tournament
Sat Nov 05
Final
vs. San Bernardino L, 81-70
@ Palm Desert, CA Desert Tournament
Thu Nov 10
Final
at Santa Monica W, 99-95
Wed Nov 23
Final
Grossmont W, 91-68
Thu Dec 01
Final
vs. Glendale W, 92-66
@ West Los Angeles College West LA Tournament
Fri Dec 02
Final
vs. LA Pierce L, 81-79
@ Culver City, CA West Los Angeles Tournament
Sat Dec 03
Final
vs. LA Valley W, 65-52
@ Culver City, CA West Los Angeles Tournament
Tue Dec 06
Final
vs. San Bernardino W, 91-81
@ Riverside, CA Riverside Tournament
Wed Dec 07
Final - OT
vs. Chaffey L, 95-92
@ Wheelock Gym, Riverside City College 45th Ann. Riverside Holiday Tournament
Thu Dec 08
Final
vs. Pasadena City W, 84-68
@ Riverside City College 45th Riverside Holiday Tournament
Fri Dec 09
Final
vs. Mt. San Jacinto W, 97-72
@ Riverside, CA Riverside Tournament
Sat Dec 17
Final - OT
Glendale W, 94-84
Compton Tournament
Sun Dec 18
Final
vs. West LA W, 85-60
@ Compton, Calif. Compton Tournament
Mon Dec 19
Final
vs. Chaffey W, 95-76
@ Compton, Calif. El Camino Tartar Classic
Fri Dec 30
Final
at Fullerton W, 89-68
Fri Jan 06
Final
vs. Citrus W, 97-79
@ Rancho Cucamonga, CA 2017 Chaffey Challenge Tournament
Sat Jan 07
Final
vs. Palomar W, 107-90
@ Rancho Cucamonga, CA 2017 Chaffey Challenge Tournament
Sun Jan 08
Final
at Chaffey W, 85-64
2017 Chaffey Challenge Tournament - Championship Game
Wed Jan 11
Final
Oxnard W, 116-87
Wed Jan 18
Final
at Cerritos W, 90-89
Fri Jan 20
Final
at LA Harbor W, 110-88
Wed Jan 25
Final
El Camino W, 97-83
Fri Jan 27
Final
LA Southwest W, 101-86
Wed Feb 01
Final
at Long Beach W, 105-103
Fri Feb 03
Final - OT
Cerritos L, 91-84
Wed Feb 08
Final
LA Harbor W, 96-84
Fri Feb 10
Final
at El Camino W, 133-124
Wed Feb 15
Final
at LA Southwest W, 100-95
Sat Feb 18
Final
vs. Long Beach W, 105-86
@ El Camino
Sat Feb 25
Final
Ventura W, 96-80
SoCal Regional Semifinals
Sat Mar 04
Final
East Los Angeles L, 83-80
Southern California Regional Final
Fri Sep 15
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Cerritos College So Cal Fall Juco Jamboree
Sat Sep 16
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Cerritos College So Cal Fall Juco Jamboree
Sun Sep 17
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Cerritos College So Cal Fall Juco Jamboree
Fri Sep 29
TBA
TBA
Thu Nov 02
Final
vs. San Bernardino Valley L, 73-59
@ Roadrunner Gym, CODesert, Palm Desert,CA College of the Desert Tournament
Fri Nov 03
Final
vs. Glendale, AZ L, 77-67
@ Palm Desert, CA College of the Desert Tournament
Thu Nov 09
Final
Santa Monica W, 91-84
Wed Nov 22
Final
at Grossmont L, 81-75
Thu Nov 30
Final
vs. Barstow L, 96-89
@ West LA West L.A. Tournament
Fri Dec 01
Final
vs. LA Pierce L, 95-74
@ West LA West LA Tournament -- Consolation Semifinals
Thu Dec 07
Final
vs. Pasadena City W, 71-58
@ Wheelock Gym, Riverside City College Riverside Holiday Classic
Fri Dec 08
Final
at Riverside L, 94-75
Riverside City College Tournament
Sat Dec 09
Final
vs. San Bernardino Valley L, 86-57
@ Wheelock Gym, Riverside City College Riverside Tournament
Mon Dec 18
Final
Glendale L, 75-70
Compton Tartar Classic
Tue Dec 19
Final - OT
West LA L, 81-79
Compton Tartar Classic
Sat Dec 30
Final
at Copper Mountain L, 74-72
Wed Jan 03
Final - 2OT
vs. Palomar L, 95-86
@ Chaffey College Chaffey Challenge
Thu Jan 04
Final
vs. West LA W, 72-71
@ Chaffey College Chaffey Challenge
Fri Jan 05
Final
vs. Glendale L, 78-66
@ Chaffey Community College Chaffey Challenge
Sat Jan 13
Final
vs. West LA L, 84-82
@ LA Southwest Reggie Morris Showcase
Wed Jan 17
Final
at Long Beach L, 104-82
Fri Jan 19
Final
Cerritos L, 74-62
Wed Jan 24
Final
LA Harbor W, 90-77
James Newman Night
Fri Jan 26
Final - OT
at El Camino L, 121-116
Wed Jan 31
Final
at LA Southwest W, 93-71
Fri Feb 02
Final
Long Beach W, 85-75
Wed Feb 07
Final
at Cerritos L, 84-72
Fri Feb 09
Final
at LA Harbor W, 74-67
Wed Feb 14
Final
El Camino W, 122-101
Coaches vs. Cancer
Fri Feb 16
Final
LA Southwest L, 85-79
Sophomore Night / Faculty and Staff Appreciation Night
Fri Sep 14
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Cerritos College | Norwalk, Calif. So Cal Fall Juco Jamboree
Sat Sep 15
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Cerritos College | Norwalk, Calif. So Cal Fall Juco Jamboree
Sun Sep 16
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Cerritos College | Norwalk, Calif. So Cal Fall Juco Jamboree
Thu Sep 20
7:00 PM
TBA
Scrimmage
Fri Sep 28
4:00 PM
at Santa Ana
Scrimmage
Thu Nov 08
Final
Chaffey L, 95-92
Wed Nov 14
Final
Grossmont W, 74-62
Fri Nov 16
Final
vs. West LA W, 92-75
@ San Bernardino SBVC Alvin Hunter Classic
Sat Nov 17
Final
Grossmont W, 96-70
San Bernardino Valley Tournament
Sun Nov 18
Final
vs. Antelope Valley W, 94-76
@ San Bernardino SBVC Alvin Hunter Classic
Thu Nov 29
Final
vs. LA Valley W, 93-66
@ Culver City, Calif. (West LA Gym) West LA College Wild West Shootout
Fri Nov 30
Final - OT
at West LA L, 86-83
West LA Tournament
Sat Dec 01
Final
vs. LA Pierce L, 91-84
@ Culver City, Calif. (West LA Gym) West LA Tournament
Fri Dec 07
Final
LA Valley L, 76-64
Santa Barbara City Classic
Sat Dec 08
Final
vs. Oxnard W, 103-93
@ Santa Barbara Santa Barbara City Classic
Mon Dec 17
7:00 PM
West Hills Lemoore
2018 Compton Tartar Classic
Tue Dec 18
7:00 PM
LA Pierce
2018 Compton Tartar Classic
Wed Dec 19
7:00 PM
Antelope Valley
2018 Compton Tartar Classic
Fri Jan 04
6:00 PM
at Rio Hondo
Wed Jan 09
6:00 PM
LA Trade Tech
Fri Jan 11
6:00 PM
at Pasadena City
SCC Crossover
Wed Jan 16
6:00 PM
at East Los Angeles
Fri Jan 18
6:00 PM
Mt. San Antonio
Wed Jan 23
5:00 PM
LA Southwest
Fri Jan 25
5:00 PM
Long Beach
Wed Jan 30
5:00 PM
at Cerritos
Fri Feb 01
5:00 PM
at LA Harbor
Wed Feb 06
5:00 PM
El Camino
Fri Feb 08
5:00 PM
at LA Southwest
Wed Feb 13
5:00 PM
at Long Beach
Coaches vs Cancer
Fri Feb 15
5:00 PM
Cerritos
Wed Feb 20
5:00 PM
LA Harbor
Fri Feb 22
5:00 PM
at El Camino
View Full Schedule