Upcoming events & results

Fri Sep 14
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Cerritos College | Norwalk, Calif. So Cal Fall Juco Jamboree
Sat Sep 15
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Cerritos College | Norwalk, Calif. So Cal Fall Juco Jamboree
Sun Sep 16
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Cerritos College | Norwalk, Calif. So Cal Fall Juco Jamboree
Thu Sep 20
7:00 PM
TBA
Scrimmage
Fri Sep 28
4:00 PM
at Santa Ana
Scrimmage
Thu Nov 08
Final
Chaffey L, 95-92
Wed Nov 14
Final
Grossmont W, 74-62
Fri Nov 16
Final
vs. West LA W, 92-75
@ San Bernardino SBVC Alvin Hunter Classic
Sat Nov 17
Final
Grossmont W, 96-70
San Bernardino Valley Tournament
Sun Nov 18
Final
vs. Antelope Valley W, 94-76
@ San Bernardino SBVC Alvin Hunter Classic
Thu Nov 29
Final
vs. LA Valley W, 93-66
@ Culver City, Calif. (West LA Gym) West LA College Wild West Shootout
Fri Nov 30
Final - OT
at West LA L, 86-83
West LA Tournament
Sat Dec 01
Final
vs. LA Pierce L, 91-84
@ Culver City, Calif. (West LA Gym) West LA Tournament
Fri Dec 07
Final
LA Valley L, 76-64
Santa Barbara City Classic
Sat Dec 08
Final
vs. Oxnard W, 103-93
@ Santa Barbara Santa Barbara City Classic
Mon Dec 17
Final - OT
88 Antelope Valley
92 vs. LA Pierce
@ Compton College Compton Tartar Classic
Mon Dec 17
Final
59 Glendale
66 vs. West LA
@ Compton College Compton Classic
Mon Dec 17
Final
77 West Hills Lemoore
127 at Compton
2018 Compton Tartar Classic
Tue Dec 18
Final
84 Glendale
61 vs. West Hills Lemoore
@ Compton College Compton Classic
Tue Dec 18
Final
57 Antelope Valley
66 vs. West LA
@ Compton College Compton Tartar Classic
Tue Dec 18
Final
77 LA Pierce
83 at Compton
2018 Compton Tartar Classic
Wed Dec 19
Final
100 West LA
87 vs. West Hills Lemoore
@ Compton College Compton Tartar Classic
Wed Dec 19
Final
69 Glendale
72 vs. LA Pierce
@ Compton College Compton Classic
Wed Dec 19
Final
73 Antelope Valley
70 at Compton
2018 Compton Tartar Classic
Fri Jan 04
Final
at Rio Hondo W, 94-79
Wed Jan 09
Final
LA Trade Tech L, 73-70
Fri Jan 11
Final
at Pasadena City L, 71-59
SCC Crossover
Wed Jan 16
Final
at East Los Angeles L, 74-66
Fri Jan 18
Final - OT
Mt. San Antonio L, 80-76
Wed Jan 23
Final
LA Southwest L, 89-83
Fri Jan 25
Final
Long Beach L, 94-81
Wed Jan 30
Final
at Cerritos L, 90-73
Fri Feb 01
Final
at LA Harbor W, 74-71
Wed Feb 06
Final
El Camino W, 110-71
Coaches vs. Cancer
Fri Feb 08
Final
at LA Southwest L, 85-71
Wed Feb 13
Final
at Long Beach L, 93-84
Coaches vs Cancer
Fri Feb 15
Final
Cerritos L, 90-68
Wed Feb 20
5:00 PM
LA Harbor
Sophomore Night / Faculty and Staff Appreciation Night
Fri Feb 22
5:00 PM
at El Camino
No Event
View Full Schedule