Staff Directory

Administration & Support Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andree Pacheco
Director of Student Development and Athletics
310-900-1600 x2800 apacheco@compton.edu
Jamie Castillo
Athletic Coordinator
310-900-1600 x2943 jcastillo@compton.edu
Roberta Camacho
Athletic Specialist
310-900-1600 x2941 rargottcamacho@compton.edu
Amankwa "Mac" McKinzie
Facilities and Equipment Technician
310-900-1600 x2942 amckinzie@compton.edu
Shay Brown
Athletic Counselor
310-900-1600 x2956 sbrown@compton.edu
David Berck
Athletic Trainer
310-900-1600 x2948 dberck@compton.edu
Randy Beckman
Athletic Trainer
310-900-1600 x2948 rbeckman@compton.edu
Shenali Silva
Athletic Trainer
310-900-1600 x2948 ssilva1@compton.edu
Robert Walls
Athletic Trainer
310-900-1600 x2948 rwalls@compton.edu
Vivian Tanudjaja
Athletic Trainer
310-900-1600 x2948 vtanudjaja@compton.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Al Dorsey
Head Coach
310-900-1600 x2953 adorsey@compton.edu
Jason W. Brown
Defensive Line Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
David Austin
Running Backs Coach
Cecil Powell
Safety Coach
Brandon Gladney
Corner's Coach
John Cousins
Linebacker Coach
Louis Tornero
Wide Receivers Coach
Rigo Flores
Offensive Linemen Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jose Garcia
Head Men's Soccer Coach
310-900-1600 x2947 jgarcia@compton.edu
Bryan Del Real
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
Jonas Perez Murillo
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Diego Back
Head Women's Soccer Coach
310-900-1600 x2951 dback@compton.edu
Enrique Macias
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
Martin Garcia
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
Maryland Castanon
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Keith Higgins
Head Men's Basketball Coach
310-900-1600 x2954 khiggins@compton.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lewis Nelson
Head Women's Basketball Coach
310-900-1600 x2957 lnelson@compton.edu
Timothy Daniels
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Daniyel Williamson
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shannon Williams
Head Baseball Coach
310-900-1600 x2944 swilliams@compton.edu
Cornell Somerville
Associate Head Baseball Coach
Dennis Ford
Assistant Baseball Coach
Ralph Ornelas
Assistant Baseball Coach
David Ornelas
Assistant Baseball Coach
Mark Silva
Assistant Baseball Coach
Collearen Randolph
Assistant Baseball Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Magno
Head Softball Coach
310-900-1600 x2945 jmagno@compton.edu
Victoria Castillo
Assistant Softball Coach

Women's Badminton

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Juan "Tony" Diaz
Head Women's Badminton Coach
310-900-1600 x2948 jdiaz@compton.edu

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Austin
Head Track and Field Coach
310-900-1600 x2940 daustin@compton.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Austin
Head Cross Country Coach
310-900-1600 x2940 daustin@compton.edu
LaTrice Queen
Assistant Cross Country Coach
Sherron Rhetta
Assistant Cross Country Coach
Tremell Parker
Assistant Cross Country Coach